Winner of the tour de france

winner of the tour de france

Marcel Kittel (Quick-Step Floors) again proved himself the dominant sprinter of the Tour de France with a convincing stage 10 win, his fourth of the race so   1. Juli - Juli. Tour de France Winner Betting Odds. Get the best available Tour de France odds from all online bookmakers with Oddschecker, the home of betting value. Juli - Juli. Tour de France: Uran wins stage 9 in photo finish. Froome Rigoberto Uran nips Warren Barguil at the line to win stage 9 at the Tour de. 1 /.


Peter Sagan Tour de France wins 2012-2016



Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *